The MLSA operates under the Recreation Commission headed by Audrey Lane.  Any questions can be directed to Ms. Lane ( or any members of the 2018 Volunteer Board.

MLSA Sailing Board Members

Commodore & Communications: Jackie Bay; 973 317 2885

Treasurer: Natasha Cooper

Apparel Sales: Lisa Lees

Social Chair: Holly Daniels

Fleet Maintenance: Jake DeNooyer

Secretary: Lesley Gower

Regatta Chair: Chris Proudlove